The Heights

SKU: 4424
Request A Quote


This pack includes our entire five-title series of easy-to-read, 50-page books about the adventures of Franco and the Silva family. The series will offer adult learners plenty of entertainment, while boosting their reading and comprehension skills. 

The set includes (1) copy of each title: Crash, Camp, Dive, Neptune, and River. 

Reading Level: 1.0-2.0 
(c) 2011