• Home
  • That's Life Classroom Set

That's Life Classroom Set

Request A Quote


The classroom set offers (5) of each student book in this 4-level series. Each book includes 15 theme-based short stories about everyday life skills. 

Consistent themes across levels are perfect for multilevel classrooms. Themes include: people, family, transportation, food, health, work, shopping, money, community, housing, communications, school, recreation, technology, and civics. Each reading is followed by three pages of exercises to help strengthen reading comprehension, listening, speaking, and writing skills. 

To download the FREE Teacher's Guides or audios, scroll down to Free Resources on the left.  

ELL Levels: Introductory, Low Beginning, High Beginning, Low Intermediate 
© 2009